Bonnie Youth Club Calendar – 2018


 

 

 

 

 


     

Date

Event

Sat., Jan.6 Registration begins
Sun. Jan 7 Bonnie Team Meetings
Sat. Jan 13 Bonnie Team Meetings 
Sun. Jan 14 Bonnie Team Meetings
Fri.,  Jan. 19 Indoor practice begins
Sat.  Jan. 20 Indoor practice begins
Sun. Jan. 21 Indoor practice begins
 
Sat. Jan. 27
Bonnie Town Hall Meetings
Sun. Jan. 28
Bonnie Town Hall Meetings
Sat. Feb. 10
Instructional League practice begins
Mon. Feb. 19 BonnieFest Basketball Contests
Tues. Mar. 6 Florida Alumni Dinner
Sat. Mar.  10 Bonnie Bowling Night
Sun. Mar.  18
Bonnie Alumni Dinner
Sat. Mar 24 Bonnie Spring Dance
 Sat. Mar 24- May6 Modell’s “Week”
Sat. April 14 Bonnie Opening Day Parade and Walkathon
Sun. April 28
Opening Day – PeeWee, Cub, Bantam Teams
Sat. May 6
Opening Day- Grasshopper Teams
Fri. May 11
Bonnie Hall of Fame Dinner
Sat. May 19 Instructional League uniforms distributed
Sun. May 20 Instruction League Opening Day Parade
Mon. May 28 Opening Day – Freshmen and Junior Teams
Sun. June 3
Opening Day – Senior Team
Sun. June 10
Bonnie Picture Day
 Fri.  June 15
Bonnie College Showcase
Fri. June 29 – July 4 New England Baseball  Team Trips
Sun. July 8 Yearbook Pictures due
Thur. Aug. 23 Bonnie/Cyclones Night
Sun. Sept. 2
Labor Day Weekend Picnic
Sat. Oct. 13 Bonnie Tryouts for 2018
Sun. Oct. 14 Bonnie Tryouts for 2018
Sun. Oct. 14 Bonnie Alumni Game
Sat. Oct. 20 Bonnie Nite at the Races
Sun. Oct. 21 Bonnie H.S. + College Showcases 

Sat.Oct. 27-28
Kelly Williams Memorial Tournament
Tues. Oct. 30 Journal Ads deadline 
Thur. Nov. 1- Nov. 6
Bonnie College Showcase Trip  to Florida
Mon. Nov. 5 Florida Bonnie Alumni Game 
Sat. Nov. 17 Bonnie Elections – Officers
Fri.   Nov. 23 Awards Dinner – Grasshopper – Senior Teams
Sun.  Nov. 25 Awards Dinner – Cub and Bantam Teams


Nov.24 – Dec. 31 Modell’s “Week”
Sat. Dec. 1  Bonnie Elections – At-Large Directors
Sun. Dec 2
Awards Dinner – PeeWee and Instructional


   

   
   

  


 

 

 

         

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Save

Save

Save

Save